Kollegium

Name Kürzel   Sprechstunde E-Mail
Herr Andone-Grommes AND  Di, 6. Std. andone@hhgonline.de
Frau Apel AP  Di, 5. Std. apel@hhgonline.de
Frau Balzer BZ  Di, 6. Std. balzer@hhgonline.de
Herr Dr. Baum BM  Di, 6. Std. baum@hhgonline.de
Frau Berens BR  — berens@hhgonline.de
Frau Beuler BL  Fr, 7. Std. beuler@hhgonline.de
Frau Birkmann BIR  Do, 5. Std. birkmann@hhgonline.de
Herr Borchert BO  Do, 6. Std. borchert@hhgonline.de
Herr M. Breuer BEU  Di, 6. Std. m.breuer@hhgonline.de
Herr T. Breuer BE  Mi, 4. Std. breuert@hhgonline.de
Frau Busch BS  Do, 5. Std. busch@hhgonline.de
Herr Coltzau CO  Do, 4. Std. coltzau@hhgonline.de
Herr Diehl DH  Do, 5. Std. diehl@hhgonline.de
Frau Droste DS  Do, 4. Std. droste@hhgonline.de
Herr Eberhardt EB  Di, 7. Std. michel.eberhardt@stadt-koeln.de
Frau Fernández Sauthof FS  Di, 8. Std. fernandez-sauthof@hhgonline.de
Herr Fischer FSH  Mi, 7. Std.
Frau Fitschen FIT  — fitschen@hhgonline.de
Herr Franz FZ  Mi, 5. Std. franz@hhgonline.de
Frau Fulgraff FG  Di, 6. Std. fulgraff@hhgonline.de
Frau Garcia-Grizelj GA  Di, 4. Std. garcia@hhgonline.de
Herr von Grabczewski GB  nach Vereinb. marcus.grabczewski@stadt-koeln.de
Frau Gröbe GO  — groebe@hhgonline.de
Frau Grünewald GW  Mi, 4. Std. gruenewald@hhgonline.de
Herr Grüter GR  Do, 6. Std. grueter@hhgonline.de
Herr Hefner HEF  Do, 6. Std. hefner@hhgonline.de
Frau Heuer HE  Mo, 7. Std. heuer@hhgonline.de
Herr Heymann HY  Mo, 7. Std. heymann@hhgonline.de
Frau Hillringhaus HIL  Mo, 6. Std. hillringhaus@hhgonline.de
Herr Junkersdorf JD  Mo, 6. Std. junkersdorf@hhgonline.de
Herr Klaas KS  Mi, 4. Std. klaas@hhgonline.de
Frau Koc KC  Do, 5. Std. koc@hhgonline.de
Frau König KOE  Mi, 6. Std. koenig.a@hhgonline.de
Frau Krause KR  Mo, 6. Std. krause@hhgonline.de
Frau Kurlanda KL  Mi, 3. Std. kurlanda@hhgonline.de
Herr Lempert LP  Mo, 3. Std. lempert@hhgonline.de
Frau Lenz LE  Mo, 6. Std. lenz@hhgonline.de
Frau Linden LD  Do, 6. Std. linden@hhgonline.de
Herr Linster LI  Di, 4. Std. linster@hhgonline.de
Frau Maxeiner MX  Do, 5. Std. maxeiner@hhgonline.de
Frau May MAY  Mo, 5. Std. may@hhgonline.de
Frau Mehnert MN  Do, 6. Std. mehnert@hhgonline.de
Herr Mittelstraß MTS  Do, 6. Std. mittelstrass@hhgonline.de
Frau Moritz MT  Mi, 8. Std. moritz-j@hhgonline.de
Herr Müllhäuser MH  Do, 6. Std. muellhaeuser@hhgonline.de
Herr Otto OT  Di, 7. Std. otto@hhgonline.de
Frau Pels PE  Fr, 5. Std. pels@hhgonline.de
Frau Peschlow PS  Di, 7. Std. peschlow@hhgonline.de
Herr Pothmann PM  Fr, 4. Std. pothmann@hhgonline.de
Frau Prauzner PR  Mo, 6. Std. prauzner@hhgonline.de
Frau Kammer (Raupp) RA  Do, 5. Std. raupp@hhgonline.de
Herr Reckers RE  Mi, 5. Std. reckers@hhgonline.de
Frau Salisch SAL  Di, 6. Std. salisch@hhgonline.de
Herr Sander SD  Di, 6. Std. sander@hhgonline.de
Frau Schaumann SN  Mo, 6. Std. schaumann@hhgonline.de
Frau Schiffbauer SF  Mi, 7. Std. schiffbauer@hhgonline.de
Herr Schlegel SL  Mi, 7. Std. schlegel@hhgonline.de
Frau Schlüter ST  Mo, 5. Std. schlueter@hhgonline.de
Frau Schröder-Vits SVI  Mi, 8. Std. vits@hhgonline.de
Frau Seidel SE  Mo, 7. Std. seidel@hhgonline.de
Frau Sokhanvar SO  Mi, 6. Std. sokhanvar@hhgonline.de
Frau Spann SPA  Fr, 4. Std. spann@hhgonline.de
Frau Steffenhagen STH steffenhagen@hhgonline.de
Frau Sperlich SPE  Mo, 5. Std. sperlich@hhgonline.de
Frau Sprem SR  Do, 6. Std. sprem@hhgonline.de
Frau J. Steffens STF  Di, 4. Std. steffens_j@hhgonline.de
Frau Stehr SH  Mi, 7. Std. stehr@hhgonline.de
Frau Tanzmann TA  Fr, 4. Std. tanzmann@hhgonline.de
Herr Völmicke-Karrenberg VK  Do, 3. Std. voelmicke-karrenberg@hhgonline.de
Herr Vomrath VR  Di, 5. Std.
Frau Westphal WP  Do, 3. Std. westphal@hhgonline.de
Frau Wolf WO  Mi, 7. Std. wolf@hhgonline.de
Frau Wolst WT  Do, 3. Std. wolst@hhgonline.de
Herr Wrobel WL  Do, 6. Std. wrobel@hhgonline.de

Referendare

Frau Borchert BT  nach Vereinb. borchert_j@hhgonline.de
Herr Bross BRO  nach Vereinb. bross@hhgonline.de
Frau Els ELS  nach Vereinb. els@hhgonline.de
Frau Fischer FIS  nach Vereinb. fischer@hhgonline.de
Frau Heine HEI  nach Vereinb. heine@hhgonline.de
Frau Krudewig KRU  nach Vereinb. krudewig@hhgonline.de
Frau Rundholz RHZ  nach Vereinb. rundholz@hhgonline.de
Frau Vleugels VLG  nach Vereinb. vleugels@hhgonline.de